Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sarah burkholder

sarah burkholder

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah burkholder
"Robyn was extremely helpful because of her past experience, she was able to give me peace of mind and guide me in the right direction!! Love my State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Mandi Benson

Mandi Benson

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Benson
"Taylor was absolutely incredible, super personable and answered all questions with ease. Seemed as though she really knew her stuff and was knowledgeable about all topics to do with our bundled quote. Got us to buy extra packages we Initially weren’t interested in! Excited to start our journey with Taylor and State Farm. Not enough good things to say about her 10/10"
Profile photo of Brent Secrist

Brent Secrist

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Secrist
"Bought a new vehicle and added insurance to the vehicle. Robyn did a great job of executing this transaction and was very helpful in the process. Thanks Robyn!"
Profile photo of Dawn Jordan

Dawn Jordan

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Jordan
"Very friendly and very helpful. Heather helped me get my rental car set up. I highly recommend State Farm in Lexington."
Profile photo of Nick Spears

Nick Spears

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Spears
"5 stars! Taylor was quick, courteous, polite and most of all very busy. She got me the cheapest quote and I very happy with my service! Thank you Good Neighbor! Taylor was There!"
Profile photo of Samantha Schuman

Samantha Schuman

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Schuman
"Taylor helped me so much! She explained everything perfectly to me and answered all my questions without hesitation! Made me more comfortable with all my decisions. Really appreciate all the help she gave me and time spent on the phone making sure everything was perfect with my policies."
Profile photo of Katie Showalter

Katie Showalter

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Showalter
"Morgan is the BEST at her job at the Waynesboro location with Patrick Blevins. She was so easy to work with, and always so kind! I’ll always recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Payson Richardson

Payson Richardson

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payson Richardson
"Heather has always been so helpful, responsive, and quick!"
Profile photo of Cornita Karr

Cornita Karr

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cornita Karr
"Love the timely response and the easy and convenience of being able to text.. answers every question and follows through"
Profile photo of Daily Rations

Daily Rations

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daily Rations
"Great teams of professionals and they are always there to help"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Harman

Kaitlyn Harman

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Harman
"Taylor was very patient and informative and overall great!"
Profile photo of Wyatt Wood

Wyatt Wood

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Wood
"Robyn is a customer service PROFESSIONAL. She is always great help, anytime I call into the office and need something taken care of it’s always so simple and painless. She always follows up with confirmation she’s taken care of what I need and thanks me for my business. 10/10"
Profile photo of Thomas Benson

Thomas Benson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Benson
"Every time I call, that's so helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Jeta Godanci

Jeta Godanci

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeta Godanci
"Very satisfied with the services provided by Alley. Extremely professional and attentive!"
Profile photo of Randall

Randall

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall
"Heather was very helpful in the process of getting my insurance reinstated so that I wouldn’t lose coverage or the great insurance that I gave through State Farm."
Profile photo of Sion Jang

Sion Jang

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sion Jang
"Taylor has been the best person to work with to get my own insurance for the first time. She explains everything patiently and thoroughly. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of terry ramsey

terry ramsey

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terry ramsey
"wonderful to work with, extremely responsive, they make it so easy, website is great, Up-to-date information is easily found, great experience, great prices, very pleased."
Profile photo of Heather Nicole

Heather Nicole

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Nicole
"We reached out to Taylor after being with Progressive for a few years. Progressive randomly upped our policy with no explanation. Taylor got us the best deal around she saved us so much money on our cars, RV and motorcycle insurance. I can’t praise her enough with all the money she has saved us! Thank you State Farm for having compassionate and helpful employees!"
Profile photo of Duramax HD

Duramax HD

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duramax HD
"Highly recommended. Cheaper rates than progressive with higher quality insurance. If you get the opportunity to deal with Ms. Hershberger you will be fortunate! She is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. 10 outa 10 recommend!"
Profile photo of nathaniel rutan

nathaniel rutan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nathaniel rutan
"She was great"
Profile photo of Kerry Luck

Kerry Luck

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Luck
"Switched to State Farm for Auto and Home Taylor Hershberger made everything quick and easy would highly recommend getting a quote from her!"
Profile photo of Taylor Dillon

Taylor Dillon

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Dillon
"Taylor Hershberger has been my insurance go to for years now! When she moved to Patrick’s office of course I followed her! She is always patient with my many inquiries and always candid and fair! Love working with her and will continue to do so for years to come!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Schwab

Jonathan Schwab

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Schwab
"State Farm in Lexington does an outstanding job. Recently, my wife and I had a wonderful experience working with Alley Harlow. Her customer service and professionalism were exceptional. She helped us with our car and home insurance and was able to provide us with the best coverage and affordable prices. She took time to explain things and answered our questions, and she promptly responded to our requests. We couldn’t be more pleased with our experience."
Profile photo of Mia Walker

Mia Walker

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Walker
"The team here is always so helpful and kind, very pleasant to work with. Alley is one of the best agents I’ve worked with, and she has been so on top of any requests I have made! Highly recommend working with this company!"
Profile photo of Terry Wooten

Terry Wooten

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Wooten
"worked with Robyn today, awesome service. Polite, friendly and professional. Can't go wrong at this agency."