Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth Armstrong

Beth Armstrong

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Armstrong
"Alley (and the whole office) is great to work with! Always so helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Chloe Cline

Chloe Cline

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Cline
"I’ve been with State Farm for years now. They have amazing customer service and I have always had great experience with anything I’ve needed! Alley is amazing. 10/10 recommend insurance through them!"
Profile photo of Shannon Coburn

Shannon Coburn

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Coburn
"I had Taylor who was a wonderful agent who helped me in every way! She answered all my questions! Always called back when she said she would promptly! And very patient while I made my decision and walked me through the transition steps! I definitely recommend because I was amazed at how simple and easy they made my experience!"
Profile photo of YikoMode 264

YikoMode 264

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YikoMode 264
"Was very patient with me and understanding. I plan on using them for a long time."
Profile photo of Sherry Cline

Sherry Cline

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Cline
"Taylor is awesome to work with. Her personality is fun and she seems to have it together. She is my newest Sally girl!"
Profile photo of Brenna Ivey

Brenna Ivey

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Ivey
"Jennifer was very patient, personable and explained the policy process in a way that was easier to understand versus talking to the other agencies. Selecting State Farm was one of the easiest decisions we’ve made in our home buying process!"
Profile photo of karen winder

karen winder

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen winder
"Taylor Hershberger made my transition to State Farm a walk in the park. She met all of my expectations (knowledgeable and available to answer all of my questions, efficient and polite.) I definitely would be an advocate for Taylor, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Marisol Rea

Marisol Rea

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Rea
"She was really nice and did everything she could to help me with what I needed."
Profile photo of Tony

Tony

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony
"Best prices and service around!"
Profile photo of Robert Peery

Robert Peery

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Peery
"Fast and Furious"
Profile photo of Dale Thompson

Dale Thompson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Thompson
"NICK HAS HELPED ME A GREAT DEAL ON INSURANCE.HE ANSWERS ALL QUESTIONS AND GETS ME THE BEST RATES.NICK IS PROMPT TO RETURN CALLS.I RECOMMEND HIM AND HIS STAFF TO ALL MY FRIENDS. I HAVE BEEN WITH SEVERAL COMPANIES IN THE LAST 35 YEARS BUT NONE AS GOOD AS STATE FARM.I CALL MOUNTHLY TO MAKE PAYMENT AND ALWAYS GET TREATED VERY WELL.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK NICK. DALE Robyn and Ali is the best helps with all my questions and needs"
Profile photo of Darleny carballo

Darleny carballo

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darleny carballo
"Had great experience with Heather, she did an amazing job working with me"
Profile photo of Kimberly Clark

Kimberly Clark

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Clark
"Very helpful and thorough!"
Profile photo of Thomas Fortunato

Thomas Fortunato

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Fortunato
"Professional, pleasant personality, knowledgeable, enjoyable to work with.Double her salary !!!"
Profile photo of ashley mays

ashley mays

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley mays
"Robin is awesome! Always helpful and pleasant"
Profile photo of John Tate

John Tate

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Tate
"Thanks for all your help. Moved in so, now, we unpack"
Profile photo of Erin Gregg

Erin Gregg

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Gregg
"Heather was awesome!"
Profile photo of Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Campbell
"Heather was most professional. She went above and beyond to help me solve a problem. Did all the research corrected a few things and was very patient in the process. Thank you so much, Heather."
Profile photo of Linda Plogger

Linda Plogger

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Plogger
"Robyn is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Debra Darling

Debra Darling

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Darling
"Always responsive to requests in a quick and efficient manner. Office staff often goes the extra mile to get things done. They are awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Brandon Crawford

Brandon Crawford

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Crawford
"Morgan is amazing! She always answers the phone when i call and remembers me! Great rates aswell!! I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Sara White

Sara White

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara White
"Taylor at State Farm is the best! She was very helpful when I needed to transfer my insurance from out of state and has continued to my "go to" when I have questions or need help with my insurance policy. 🙂"
Profile photo of Maggie Arehart

Maggie Arehart

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Arehart
"We have been State Farm customers for years and have never had anything but a wonderful experience! They’ve been fantastic with our vehicles and home whenever we have needed anything. Alley is absolutely the best to work with."
Profile photo of eric manspile

eric manspile

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eric manspile
"Robin has been the best agent for insurance I've had she has very helpful with my claims and service I've needed and very helpful with any part of insurance I've needed and is very willing to help with any thing you need with your insurance so thank you Robin for all you do I'm greatful"
Profile photo of Angelica Circelli

Angelica Circelli

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Circelli
"Taylor did an amazing job finding the best option to fit my needs. She made the whole process easy and hassle free. I would definitely recommend them."