Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Blevins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patrick Blevins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (197 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Abby Craig

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alley is always quick to respond with any questions or concerns I might have. I would highly recommend her. She goes above and beyond and always has your best interest in mind."

vahoghunter

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Heather Park. She helped me set up a life insurance policy. She answered all my questions and helped me along the way. If you need to set up or have questions about your insurance, I highly recommend her."

Melanie Falls

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alley Harlow is uh-may-zing. She works with Patrick and is kind, compassionate, and efficient at helping you navigate the confusing world of insurance and IRAs. While things in life aren't perfect, she makes the path so much easier to travel by being a sensitive listener, supportive advocate, and effective liaison between her office and corporate. I would highly recommend anyone to go see Alley because like State Farm's motto, she truly is a good neighbor and will help you as much as humanly possible."

Tyler Guthrie

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"i’ve been working with them for a long time with many different policies now, always very helpful and quick with information. highly recommend this whole team!"

Megan King

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm my entire adulthood life because Alley has made insurance easy for me! She treats me as if I’m her own daughter and goes with what is best for me and my family!"

Maurya Schweizer

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alley is wonderful. I have been at State Farm for decades because she is there. She is always helpful"

Glenn Dallinger

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alley was super nice and very knowledgeable about setting up my insurance on the home I recently purchased in Lexington, VA. We had it set up in just a short period of time on the phone and via email. I had a chance to visit her office when I was recently in Lexington and Alley and her associates treated me like family. I look forward to visiting them again for future insurance needs or to just say hi. Glenn Dallinger"

Cheryl Sutherland

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was extremely helpful getting all of our accounts moved over from Idaho to Virginia. It was pretty painless on my end."

Bob Kovach

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alley Harlow at Patrick Blevins State Farm is a pleasure to work with. She is very responsive to my requests and goes the extra mile. Bob Kovach"

Coreyyy

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robyn’s at State Farm in Lexington Va, is amazing and she will help you with anything you need!! Thank you so much Robyn!! i appreciate everything!!"

Tony Schmieg

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are very friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. They've helped me many times over many years."

Christy Celeste

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Robyn to help a mutual customer and she was very quick and professional!! Thanks Robyn!!"

Brenda Koval

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the most respectful people there I have no complaints. Never felt I was over paying for insurance glad I have a fair and caring INS company."

Jasper Allen

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robyn's Lawhorne has been very helpful in processing my body shop's claim through. She has been more than helpful with my customer! Appreciate the good service and professionalism!"

Michelle Wright

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Robyn Lawhorne for all her help with our auto quotes. She took extra time explaining everything to us. And she gives excellent advise and knows what she is talking about. We will always deal with her"

Taylor Smith

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm has been great to have for my insurance. Robyn is super awesome to deal with and is great with communicating! Overall top notch experience the last several year. Highly recommend."

Josh Cash

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was quick to respond, knowledgeable, and eager to find a plan that worked just right for me. Could not possibly ask for better service, and feel good knowing I’m in great hands!"

Tyler Battaglia

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched auto insurance and saved $150! Working with Account Representative Jordan Ross made things quick, easy, and fun."

Kristen Craft

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used Patrick Blevins State Farm agency for a few years now and they have always given me amazing help! Robyn is the best representative to speak with! She is time efficient in making sure everything is done right and super friendly! Highly recommend them!"

Cheyenne Millner

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather Chaplin was very nice and professional when we were talking through rates about possibly switching insurance companies. Heather was very knowledgeable and really cared about helping us get the best deal for our situation! I would highly recommend Heather to anyone for their insurance needs! She is lovely!"

Zach Deacon

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get a quick and helpful response to service questions."

Robert Rhoades

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Lexington continues to provide me with excellent service. Alley is extremely helpful and efficient. She knows our family and our needs and has been a pleasure to work with for many years. I would recommend Alley and the Blevins team to everyone."

Sheila Parker

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful caring staff, quick responses, and fair prices. Best insurance agency ever!!!"

Lori Ashbridge

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alley at State Farm has taken care of me for years and always looks out for me. She really cares and I use State Farm for all of my insurance needs. Patrick is great too!"

Dawn Wiese

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful! Thanks, Heather!"