Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Blevins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patrick Blevins

5 out of 5 (195 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan King

Megan King

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm my entire adulthood life because Alley has made insurance easy for me! She treats me as if I’m her own daughter and goes with what is best for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Maurya Schweizer

Maurya Schweizer

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alley is wonderful. I have been at State Farm for decades because she is there. She is always helpful"
Profile photo of Cheryl Sutherland

Cheryl Sutherland

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was extremely helpful getting all of our accounts moved over from Idaho to Virginia. It was pretty painless on my end."
Profile photo of Bob Kovach

Bob Kovach

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alley Harlow at Patrick Blevins State Farm is a pleasure to work with. She is very responsive to my requests and goes the extra mile. Bob Kovach"
Profile photo of Coreyyy

Coreyyy

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robyn’s at State Farm in Lexington Va, is amazing and she will help you with anything you need!! Thank you so much Robyn!! i appreciate everything!!"
Profile photo of Tony Schmieg

Tony Schmieg

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are very friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. They've helped me many times over many years."
Profile photo of Christy Celeste

Christy Celeste

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Robyn to help a mutual customer and she was very quick and professional!! Thanks Robyn!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Koval

Brenda Koval

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the most respectful people there I have no complaints. Never felt I was over paying for insurance glad I have a fair and caring INS company."
Profile photo of Jasper Allen

Jasper Allen

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robyn's Lawhorne has been very helpful in processing my body shop's claim through. She has been more than helpful with my customer! Appreciate the good service and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Michelle Wright

Michelle Wright

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Robyn Lawhorne for all her help with our auto quotes. She took extra time explaining everything to us. And she gives excellent advise and knows what she is talking about. We will always deal with her"
Profile photo of Taylor Smith

Taylor Smith

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm has been great to have for my insurance. Robyn is super awesome to deal with and is great with communicating! Overall top notch experience the last several year. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Josh Cash

Josh Cash

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was quick to respond, knowledgeable, and eager to find a plan that worked just right for me. Could not possibly ask for better service, and feel good knowing I’m in great hands!"
Profile photo of Tyler Battaglia

Tyler Battaglia

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched auto insurance and saved $150! Working with Account Representative Jordan Ross made things quick, easy, and fun."
Profile photo of Kristen Craft

Kristen Craft

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used Patrick Blevins State Farm agency for a few years now and they have always given me amazing help! Robyn is the best representative to speak with! She is time efficient in making sure everything is done right and super friendly! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Millner

Cheyenne Millner

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zach Deacon

Zach Deacon

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get a quick and helpful response to service questions."
Profile photo of Robert Rhoades

Robert Rhoades

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Lexington continues to provide me with excellent service. Alley is extremely helpful and efficient. She knows our family and our needs and has been a pleasure to work with for many years. I would recommend Alley and the Blevins team to everyone."
Profile photo of Sheila Parker

Sheila Parker

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful caring staff, quick responses, and fair prices. Best insurance agency ever!!!"
Profile photo of Lori Ashbridge

Lori Ashbridge

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alley at State Farm has taken care of me for years and always looks out for me. She really cares and I use State Farm for all of my insurance needs. Patrick is great too!"
Profile photo of Dawn Wiese

Dawn Wiese

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful! Thanks, Heather!"
Profile photo of Jason Sanders

Jason Sanders

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with this office very much. They are responsive and always willing to help"
Profile photo of Brenda Rankin

Brenda Rankin

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to State Farm Ins.,Christa made it all go so smoothly.She was very professional and helpful in me deciding what kind of coverage I needed"
Profile photo of Amanda Green

Amanda Green

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alley was so nice and helpful with an insurance issue I needed resolved very quickly. The entire office is responsive, professional and a delight to work with."
Profile photo of Troy Chaplin

Troy Chaplin

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I very much enjoyed working with Heather....she made my transfer from the Roanoke office to the Lexington office smooth and painless...very friendly and very professional"